1. Welcome to the CrystalCraftMC website and forums, guest! If you are signing up to get Member, please use your EXACT Minecraft username as your website username to get the Member rank!

Official Team Akatsuki

Discussion in 'Teams' started by lee23michael, Dec 10, 2015.

1. lee23michael

lee23michael A Good Man :D

Welcome !!!!!!
    This is my first time to create a BIG team, thank you for visiting this post.
    I'm trying to make this team to be an organized and mature organization, if you are interested to join, please read through the text below, completely!:D

History of Team's Name:
    Originally, Akatsuki is a name of group of people in Naruto. Each member has really unique and strong skill. Also, all members wear a robe that has red cloud on it, which identify Akatsuki's member. If you are a fan of Naruto, you should know this better:).

Who we are:
    Actually, we are the people encourage cool guys to be cooler,hot guys to be hotter,and nice to be nicer. In this team, people will build base, pvp , and do something for fun and reward.

Team Structure:
    Ideally, this team would have 3 groups. Root, Branch, and Leaf. Each group will have an individual base, and group size will be limited by 7 people
    Root: "Root" is the group has been built, which are the players started this team or who were in this team originally. This group will provide anything that other groups need (except diamonds) :p, and membership is fixed.
    Branch: "Branch" will maintain team staffs, except special staff
    Leaf: "Leaf" will have all the members who do not wanna be staff and who are not in "Root".

Team Positions:
    Players in each position are staffs, and they will have access to 'Branch'.

Team leader (lee23michael): Leader of the whole team(3 groups), and leader of "Root"

All of the staffs are in the list below will get pay per month.
    If they don't do their job well, they will be replaced, and position status will be update in this post.